Biosimilar Development Editorial Board

Source: Biosimilar Development

Fouad Atouf, Vice President, Science—Global Biologics, U.S. Pharmacopeia

Molly Burich, Head of Public Policy: Biosimilars and Reimbursement, Boehringer Ingelheim

Hillel Cohen,
Executive Director,
Scientific Affairs,

Ross Day, Consulting Hospital Pharmacist, Former Director of Pharmacy, Vizient

Colin C. Edgerton, MD FACP FACR, Executive Chairman, American Rheumatology Network

Edric Engert, Managing Director, Abraxeolus Consulting

Francois-Xavier Frapaise, M.D., ClinExcel

Matthew Harman, PharmD, MPH, Director of Pharmacy, Employers Health

HoUng Kim,
Head of The Medical and Marketing Division,
Celltrion Healthcare

Brian Lehman, MBA, MHA, RPh., Director, Medical Account Management and Strategic Alliances, Sandoz

Julie Maréchal-Jamil, Director Biosimilars Policy & Science,
Medicines for Europe

Sean McGowan, Senior Director Biosimilars,

Sue Naeyaert, Consultant, Former Global Government Affairs, Policy, and Pharmacoeconomics, Biosimilars, Fresenius Kabi

Kathy W. Oubre, MS, Chief Operations Officer
Pontchartrain Cancer Center

Ned Pojskic, Leader, Pharmacy & Health Provider Relations
Green Shield Canada

Juliana M. Reed, Vice President, Corporate Affairs Lead – I & I and Biosimilars
Pfizer, Inc.
Sundar Ramanan, Vice President & Head, Global Regulatory Affairs,
Biocon Biologics
Erika Satterwhite, Head of Global Biosimilars Policy, Mylan

Noelle Sunstrom, CEO, NeuClone

Alexandra Valenti, Partner, Goodwin Procter LLP

Lauren Vela, Senior Director, Pacific Business Group on Health

Gillian Woollett, Senior Vice President, Avalere Health